IF YOU NEED ANY ASSISTANCE, OUR CONFERENCE COMMITTEE STANDS READY TO HELP YOU

General Conference Information
Registration
Sonia Davis - sdbrad@uga.edu
Workshops
Jovany Felix - jovany.felix@famu.edu
Protocol
Kimberly Bee - ksbee@coahomacc.edu
Evaluations/Moderators
Lynn Dellinger - dellinger.lynn@gaston.edu
Program
Melissa Towe - melissa.towe@etsu.edu
Community Service

Emerging Leaders

Sherontae Maxwell - sbolden@uga.edu

Benji Bryant - b.bryant@moreheadstate.ed

Hospitality
Stephen Keen - skeene@murraystate.edu
Facilities
Banquets
Brandy Mitchum - joeb@wiltech.edu
Website or MySAEOPP.org Issues

Matthew Hyden - matthew.b.hyden@gmail.com

Michael Maxwell - mmaxwell2@gsu.edu

Financial Concerns Raymond Cabrera - rcabrera@usf.edu